March Mintea Madness Sticker Bundle

March Mintea Madness Sticker Bundle

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$49.99

Bundles will only be available until 3/29 Monday @ 1PM HST | 3PM PDT | 6PM EST

Truly, you have been plagued by the Mintea Madness
*White Vinyl Only*

March Mintea Madness Bundle includes:

  • 1 Mintea Melon Large Kiss-cut Sticker
  • 1 Mintea Usagi Large Kiss-cut Sticker
  • 1 Mintea IPA Large Kiss-cut Sticker
  • 1 Mintea Lime Large Kiss-cut Sticker
  • 1 Mintea Melon Slap
  • 1 Mintea Usagi Slap
  • 1 Mintea IPA Slap
  • 1 Mintea Lime Slap

Estimated production time: 2 weeks (does not include shipping time). [Delays may be expected due to COVID-19. Thank you for your understanding!]