CNY Wagyu (Lotus) Sticker

CNY Wagyu (Lotus) Sticker

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$8.00

Sized at ~6.5" tall on white vinyl.

Happy New Year! Wagyu-chan in her Lotus Chinese dress.

A Limited Exclusive design only available until Monday 2/1 @ 1PM HST | 3PM PDT | 6PM EST! This colorway will NOT be restocked after Pre-Orders are closed!

Suitable for indoor and outdoor use, water-proof vinyl that comes with a transfer paper for easier application!

Estimated production time: 2 weeks (does not include shipping time). [Delays may be expected due to COVID-19. Thank you for your understanding!]