Collection: Pre-Order Exclusive Items

All items in this collection will no longer be offered regularly after 2/1 @ 1PM HST | 3PM PDT | 6PM EST
9 products
Wagyu-chan Everything Bundle
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$80.00
Chinese New Year Sticker Bundle
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$30.00
Yeehaw Sticker Bundle
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$30.00
Wagyu-chan Print Bundle
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$30.00
Extra Protection Mailing Tube Shipping (FOR PRINTS)
Regular price
$2.00
Sale price
$2.00
CNY Wagyu (Lotus) Sticker
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$8.00
CNY Wagyu (Camellia) Sticker
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$8.00
Yeehaw Wagyu (Chocolate Milk) Sticker
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$8.00
Yeehaw Wagyu (American Milk) Sticker
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$8.00